Sean (darksoul) wrote,
Sean
darksoul

  • Mood:
hmmmm...

i made an entry earlier that i accidently sent to Jebus. as soon as i realized what i did, i went and deleted the entry. except now that i look at my friends page, i notice that i either didn't delete it entirely or i encountered some goofiness in the system. i'm not sure if i want to delete it or not....
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 0 comments